VTech Touch and Swipe Baby Phone Review 2017


This is one of the cutest little phones I have seen for babies. This is a learning toy so that is the most important to me and he will learn also so that is very important to me. This is a very durable toy and I will feel very safe with my little one playing with this. I tried to show you what it did in the video so you could see and hear it. I like how it lights up and all the options it will give my little guy. I am sure this little play phone will give him hours of fun. This is one of the closet to a real phone for babies that I seen yet. The touch screen is going to be a big hit with him because he knows how to swipe a real phone so he will be touch happy when playing with this.

I paid retail price for this item, this is my honest and unbiased review.I review my products because I base my purchase decisions on reviews and there is nothing worse than getting something other than what you expected based on the reviews you read, so I’ll always try to give the facts about the product first followed by my personal opinion.

If you find my reviews helpful to your purchase, please share this.

VTech Touch and Swipe Baby Phone

$14.99

$14.96


66 new
from $ 9.95
Buy This Item

amazon.com

as of March 17, 2017 2:27 pm

Features

  • Touch screen kids phone with 12 light-up pretend apps including pretend calendar, clock, and weather
  • The 12 apps respond to touch and light up; toggle between the app screen and music mode using the slide at the bottom of the pretend phone
  • Home button saves your phone number so toddlers can pretend to call home; 15 melodies, different phrases and sing along songs keep kids engaged
  • Educational kids toy introduces role-play and hand eye coordination; songs help teach toddlers ABCs, 123s and first words
  • Baby phone is designed for 6 month to 3 year olds; toy is not moisture proof, features auto shut-off and includes 2 AAA batteries

The post VTech Touch and Swipe Baby Phone Review 2017 appeared first on Top Brand Sales.

Author: airdrunk

Since 2013 Airdrunk has been one of the web's leading Internet based t-shirt brands. My team and I decided to start making T-shirts because we want people to have fun, laugh, look good, feel comfortable, get good jobs, get sweaty dancing and go home with someone who also did those things. We're a fun, rapidly growing start-up located in downtown New York. Our goal is to make people laugh, which means working here is pretty much awesome! We have our product on several stores and these stores offer different products, and offer sales seperately. Hence, we want our supporters to be able to enjoy the best ongoing deals. Check them out by clicking the links below!

Leave a Reply

